Written by : The Happiness Hall of Fame 

The Happiness Hall of Fame


The Happiness Hall Of Fame is hosting an awards ceremony and celebration this weekend on the Stanford University Campus.

We are so excited to announce that this year, inductees include baseball legend Reggie Jackson, innovative chef and TV personality Michael Chiarello, Dr. Fred Luskin, Director of the Stanford Forgiveness Project and our own Jeff Olson, founder of Live Happy!

Jeff has dedicated a good portion of his life to helping others find the kind of success and happiness that he has achieved as a businessman and entrepreneur. He is the author of the best-selling book The Slight Edge, and in 2013 he launched Live Happy to bring his philosophy of gratitude, giving and authentic happiness to the world at large. Congratulations, Jeff! 

Founded by happiness researcher Mike Duffy, The Happiness Hall of Fame was established to recognize people who have dedicated themselves to making the world a happier place, and to celebrate and encourage everyone to make a difference in our own communities. Each year it honors notable philanthropists, athletes, coaches, writers, business leaders, artists and others who have helped make the world a happier place. 

(Visited 252 times, 1 visits today)